UNSER TEAM

Stefan Pick

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

Tel.: 02181 - 474 900
stefan.pick@pick-projekt.de

Andreas Cybulski

Architekt

Tel.: 02181 - 474 910
andreas.cybulski@pick-projekt.de

Sonja Roumen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur


Tel.: 02181 - 474 913
sonja.roumen@pick-projekt.de

Herbert Eickenbusch

Bautechniker

Tel.: 02181 - 474 914
herbert.eickenbusch@pick-projekt.de

Christof Nacken

Kaufmännischer Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: 02181 - 474 917
christof.nacken@pick-projekt.de

Harald Drees

Dipl.-Bauingenieur

Tel.: 02181 - 474 833
harald.drees@pick-projekt.de

Stephan Müller

Kalkulation & Bauleitung

Tel.: 02181 - 474 832
stephan.mueller@pick-projekt.de

Bärbel Eggert

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02181 - 474 916
baerbel.eggert@pick-projekt.de